Westfield Family of Schools

Westfield Family of Schools

Please click here for a letter from Westfield School regarding converting to an Academy.

Westfield Family of Schools are a group of 10 schools; 1 secondary, 3 primaries, 3 Infants and 3 Junior schools. These are:

  • Westfield Secondary School
  • Emmanuel Junior Academy
  • Waterthorpe Nursery Infant School
  • Brook House Junior School
  • Beighton Nursery Infant School
  • Halfway Junior School
  • Halfway Nursery Infant School
  • Mosborough Primary School
  • Shortbrook Primary School
  • Reignhead Primary School


Click here to see the results and action plan for our Family of Schools Communication consultation.

Family of Schools (FoS) Cake Sale at Crystal Peaks Tuesday 13th June 10a.m. to 2p.m.

Thank you for all your donations and support with this event. Our Family of Schools raised £300 at this event!